Home :: Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts

 

FRESH SALES & MARKETING

Corporate Office: Santa Paula, CA
Sales Dept. Fax Line (805) 921-3287                     

Rob Wedin
Executive Vice President, National Fresh Sales
Direct: (805) 921-3272
freshsales@calavo.com

Bob Collier
Vice President, National Fresh Sales
Direct: (805) 921-3271
bobc@calavo.com

Peter Shore
Director of Business Development & Marketing
Direct: (805) 921-3247
petersh@calavo.com

Gordon Breschini
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3215
gordonb@calavo.com

Kyla Maxfield
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3292
kylam@calavo.com

Jaime Padilla
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3276
jaimep@calavo.com

Melissa Brucker
Foodservice Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3249
melissab@calavo.com

Gabriel Soltero
Senior Account Manager, Avocados & Papayas
Direct: (805) 421-5012
gabriels@calavo.com

 

 

 

 

Juan Magdaleno
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3212
juanm@calavo.com

Carlos Duarte
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3281
carlosd@calavo.com

LeighAnne Thomsen
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3217
leighannet@calavo.com

Cassidy Davis
Assistant Account Manager
Direct: (805)921-3274
cassidyd@calavo.com

FRESH ORGANIC &  FAIR TRADE

Sandy Eason
Director, Organic & Fair Trade
Phone: (805) 921-3267
sandye@calavo.com

FRESH MARKETING

Lindsay Martinez
Corporate Marketing Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3283
lindsaym@calavo.com
 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Steve Hayworth
International Sales Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3229
steveh@calavo.com


TOMATO SALES & OPERATIONS

Brian Bernauer
Director of Operations & Sales, Tomatoes
Phone: (520) 281-2644
brianb@calavo.com

Megan Stallings
Account Manager, Tomato Sales
Phone: (805) 921-3253
megans@calavo.com

 

PAPAYA SALES

Gabriel Soltero
Senior Account Manager, Avocados & Papayas
Direct: (805) 421-5012
gabriels@calavo.com


Calavo owns valuable exclusive trademarks internationally that represent Calavo Growers, Inc. and its products and services.
Do not manufacture, distribute, or sell merchandise bearing the Calavo trademark, including the Calavo logo without prior
written authorization from Calavo Growers, Inc.