Home :: Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts

FRESH SALES & MARKETING

Corporate Office: Santa Paula, CA
Sales Department Fax Line (805) 921-3287                     

Rob Wedin
Vice President Fresh Sales & Marketing
Direct: (805) 921-3272
freshsales@calavo.com

Bob Collier
Director of Fresh Sales
Direct: (805) 921-3271
bobcollier@calavo.com

Peter Shore
Director of Business Development & Marketing
Direct: (805) 921-3247
petersh@calavo.com

Gordon Breschini
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3215
gordonb@calavo.com

Kyla Maxfield
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3292
kylam@calavo.com

Joe Nava
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3289
joen@calavo.com

Nick Garcia
Foodservice Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3265
nickg@calavo.com

Jaime Padilla
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3276
jaimep@calavo.com

 

 

Teri Morrison
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3234
terim@calavo.com

Juan Magdaleno
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3212
juanm@calavo.com

Carlos Duarte
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3281
carlosd@calavo.com

FRESH ORGANIC &  FAIR TRADE

Sandy Eason
Director, Organic & Fair Trade
Phone: (805) 921-3267
sandye@calavo.com

FRESH MARKETING

Lindsay Martinez
Marketing Manager, Fresh & Foods
Direct: (805) 921-3283
lindsaym@calavo.com
 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Steve Hayworth
International Sales Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3229
steveh@calavo.com


TOMATO SALES & OPERATIONS

Nogales, AZ
Sales Department Fax Line (520) 281-9077

Brian Bernauer
Director of Operations & Sales - Tomatoes
Phone: (520) 281-2644
brianb@calavo.com

Thomas Glassmire
Sales Assistant- Tomatoes
Phone: (520) 281-2644
thomasg@calavo.com
 

 

PAPAYA SALES

Gabriel Soltero
Diversified Department Manager
Direct: (805) 421-5012
gabriels@calavo.com