Home :: Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts

FRESH SALES & MARKETING

Corporate Office: Santa Paula, CA
Sales Department Fax Line (805) 921-3287                     

Rob Wedin
Vice President Fresh Sales & Marketing
Direct: (805) 921-3272
freshsales@calavo.com

Bob Collier
Director of Fresh Sales
Direct: (805) 921-3271
bobcollier@calavo.com

Peter Shore
Director of Business Development & Marketing
Direct: (805) 921-3247
petersh@calavo.com

Kyla Maxfield
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3292
kylam@calavo.com

Joe Nava
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3289
joen@calavo.com

Gordon Breschini
Senior Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3215
gordonb@calavo.com

Nick Garcia
Foodservice Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3265
nickg@calavo.com

Liz Inglese
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3239
lizi@calavo.com

 




 

Jaime Padilla
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3276
jaimep@calavo.com

Teri Morrison
Account Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3234
terim@calavo.com

Angela Tallant
Account Manager - U.S. & Canada
Direct: (805) 921-3258
angelat@calavo.com

Carlos Duarte
Fresh Sales Representative
Direct: (805) 921-3281
carlosd@calavo.com

FRESH ORGANICS

Sandy Eason
Senior Account Manager, Organic & Fair Trade
Phone: (805) 921-3267
sandye@calavo.com

Juan Magdaleno
Sales Specialist, Organic & Fair Trade
Direct: (805) 921-3212
juanm@calavo.com

FRESH MARKETING

Bibiana Bravo
Corporate Marketing Manager
Direct: (805) 921-3283
bibianab@calavo.com
 


TOMATO SALES & OPERATIONS

Nogales, AZ
Sales Department Fax Line (520) 281-9077

Brian Bernauer
Director of Operations & Sales - Tomatoes
Phone: (520) 281-2644
brianb@calavo.com

Irene Moreno
Sales Representative - Tomatoes
Phone: (520) 281-2644
irenem@calavo.com

Rob Rojas
Sales Representative - Tomatoes
Phone: (520) 281-2644
robr@calavo.com
 

 

PAPAYA & INTERNATIONAL SALES

Steve Hayworth
International Sales Manager & Commodity Manager - Papaya
Direct: (805) 921-3229
steveh@calavo.com
 

 


Calavo owns valuable exclusive trademarks internationally that represent Calavo Growers, Inc. and its products and services.
Do not manufacture, distribute, or sell merchandise bearing the Calavo trademark, including the Calavo logo without prior
written authorization from Calavo Growers, Inc.