Home :: Contact Sales

Contact Sales

NORTHWEST REGION / CANADA
Russ Mikolasy, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (425) 350-2777
russm@calavo.com

WESTERN REGION
Mark Nolan, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (949) 212-4233
markn@calavo.com

MIDWEST REGION / ONTARIO-CANADA
Patrick Paulmeier, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (331) 215-3080
patrickp@calavo.com
 

SOUTHWEST REGION & EXPORT SALES
Mark Munoz, Regional Sales Manager                          
Phone: (805) 290-7802
markm@calavo.com

SOUTHEAST REGION
Wayne Beck, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (770) 330-1328
wayneb@calavo.com

NORTHEAST REGION / QUEBEC-CANADA
Mike York, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 504-5062
mikey@calavo.com

CORPORATE OFFICE
Ron Araiza, Vice President Calavo Foods Sales & Operations
Phone: (805) 921-3220
rona@calavo.com


CALAVO PROCESSED PRODUCTS IN EUROPE
(Excluding UK Foodservice):