Home :: Contact Sales

Contact Sales

 

 

WESTERN REGION
Mark Nolan, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (949) 212-4233
markn@calavo.com

MIDWEST REGION / ONTARIO-CANADA
Patrick Paulmeier, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (331) 215-3080
patrickp@calavo.com

SOUTHWEST REGION
Mark Munoz, Regional Sales Manager                          
Phone: (805) 290-7802
markm@calavo.com

 

SOUTHEAST REGION
Lorraine Ong, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 921.3262
lorraineO@calavo.com

NORTHEAST REGION / QUEBEC-CANADA
Mike York, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 504-5062
mikey@calavo.com

INTERNATIONAL  SALES
Fabian Garcia, Export Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 421-5025
fgarcia@calavo.com

CORPORATE OFFICE
Ron Araiza, Vice President Calavo Foods Sales & Operations
Phone: (805) 921-3220
rona@calavo.com