Home :: Contact Sales

Contact Sales

 

 

WESTERN REGION
Mark Nolan, Regional Sales Director
Phone: (949) 212-4233
markn@calavo.com

MIDWEST REGION / CANADA
Patrick Paulmeier, Regional Sales Director
Phone: (331) 215-3080
patrickp@calavo.com

SOUTHWEST REGION
Mark Munoz, Vice President, Sales                         
Phone: (805) 921-3204
markm@calavo.com

 

SOUTHEAST REGION
Lorraine Ong, Regional Sales Director
Phone: (805) 921.3262
lorraineO@calavo.com

NORTHEAST REGION 
Mike York, Regional Sales Director
Phone: (805) 504-5062
mikey@calavo.com

INTERNATIONAL  SALES
Fabian Garcia, Export Sales Director
Phone: (805) 421-5025
fgarcia@calavo.com

Eric Eason, Export Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 921-3250
EricE@calavo.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

Ron Araiza, Executive Vice President, Sales
Phone: (805) 921-3220
rona@calavo.com

Mark Munoz, Vice President, Sales                         
Phone: (805) 921-3204
markm@calavo.com

 

Calavo owns valuable exclusive trademarks internationally that represent Calavo Growers, Inc. and its products and services.
Do not manufacture, distribute, or sell merchandise bearing the Calavo trademark, including the Calavo logo without prior
written authorization from Calavo Growers, Inc.