Home :: Contact Sales

Contact Sales

NORTHWEST REGION / CANADA
Russ Mikolasy, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (425) 640-3818
russm@calavo.com

WESTERN REGION
Mark Nolan, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (949) 212-4233
markn@calavo.com

MIDWEST REGION / ONTARIO-CANADA
Patrick Paulmeier, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (630) 249-8424
patrickp@calavo.com
 

SOUTHWEST REGION
Dan Kennemur, Regional Sales Manager                          
Phone: (972) 264-5355
dank@calavo.com

SOUTHEAST REGION
Wayne Beck, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (770) 330-1328
wayneb@calavo.com

NORTHEAST REGION / QUEBEC-CANADA
Rick Joyal, National Sales Manager
Phone: (315) 240-4057
rickj@calavo.com

CORPORATE OFFICE
Alan Ahmer, Vice President Sales & Operations
Phone: (805) 921-3253
guacamole@calavo.com


CORPORATE MARKETING
Bibiana Bravo, Corporate Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 921-3283
marketing@calavo.com

CALAVO PROCESSED PRODUCTS IN EUROPE
(Excluding UK Foodservice):

Emma Hansson, European Sales and Distribution
Phone: + 41-22 548-1303                                            

                                                                                                                  
    


Calavo owns valuable exclusive trademarks internationally that represent Calavo Growers, Inc. and its products and services.
Do not manufacture, distribute, or sell merchandise bearing the Calavo trademark, including the Calavo logo without prior
written authorization from Calavo Growers, Inc.